Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Mangum

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Mangum

4.9 out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mary Jane Phillips

Mary Jane Phillips

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a state farm customer for over 50 years. Where ever I go in the United States I feel supported by state farm customer care . I can count on State farm to help me 24 hours a day. The representatives online are as nice, patient and supportive as my local rep, Mike Mangum, who I consider to be my good friend. I always get good value for my money whether it be for life insurance home insurance or car insurance."
Profile photo of Kyle Palmer

Kyle Palmer

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service!"
Profile photo of Isaac Cannon

Isaac Cannon

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike mangum and his team are awesome to work with"
Profile photo of Mike Layton

Mike Layton

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike is a great guy. Helpful and good rates."
Profile photo of Nicole Short

Nicole Short

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Tena Martinez

Tena Martinez

April 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"I agree with other posts that 5 stars is not enough!! Mike, Jennifer, Seth, and the other lady (that I haven't had a chance to work with much) are so nice and always willing to help!! Whether its accidents, adding a vehicle, changing coverage, or even payment issues they have always been so supportive & understanding!! I've only had 1 accident thru them but I think I made a total of 3 phone calls and all the rest was taken care of through them! Best State Farm Agent/office ever!!!"
Profile photo of Dallen Brooks

Dallen Brooks

August 4, 2017

5  out of  5
"Mike is such a great guy. Whenever you have an accident or other issue he is so quick to get it resolved. When it comes to insurance the last thing you want is to receive the run around after you have been involved in an accident. Mike will get your claim settled so fast you will never go anywhere else. Awesome insurance agent and person."
Profile photo of Chantell Sollis

Chantell Sollis

August 5, 2016

5  out of  5
"Five stars is not enough. I have been working with Seth, an agent who works with Mike Mangum, and he has been the most understanding, compassionate, and thoughtful person. I am always so please to work with him and he has made me want to continue my business with State Farm. Today, I called because I needed to make a late payment and get a note for the Police Department (proof of insurance). Rather than ask me for a payment first, or even mention it at all, he, instead, asked me about the letter for the police. I have no words! Please, if there is some kind of Employee of the Month award, or a raise of some kind, give it to Seth. He is a valuable member of your team and deserves to be acknowledged for all he has done, for not only me I am sure, but all the clients Mr. Mangum gets on a daily basis. Thank you, Seth!"